Ann

Ann

Accounts

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: ann@intecoffice.co.uk

Becca

Becca

Marketing assistant

Office: 01302 830330

Email: : becca@intecoffice.co.uk

Hayden

Haydn

Office Furniture Manager

Office: 01302 830330
Mobile: 07917 350582
Email: haydn@intecoffice.co.uk

James

James

Customer Support Team

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: james@intecoffice.co.uk

Jenni

Jenni

Office Furniture Coordinator

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: jenni@intecoffice.co.uk

Jo

Jo

Marketing Coordinator

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: joanne@intecoffice.co.uk

John

John

Office Furniture Project Manager

Office: 01302 830330
Mobile: 07917 350587
Email: john@intecoffice.co.uk

Lynda

Lynda

Sales Director

Office: 01302 830330
Mobile: 07786 900560
Email: lynda@intecoffice.co.uk

Paul C

Paul C

Deliveries & Distribution

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578

Paul T

Paul T

Deliveries & Distribution

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578

Simon

Simon

Customer Support Manager

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: simon@intecoffice.co.uk

Stuart

Stuart

Managing Director

Office: 01302 830330
Mobile: 07786 131981
Email: stuart@intecoffice.co.uk

Tony

Tony

Deliveries & Distribution

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578

Tony

Victoria

Customer Support

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: victoria@intecoffice.co.uk

Yvonne

Yvonne

Customer Support Team

Office: 01302 830330
Fax: 01302 831578
Email: yvonne@intecoffice.co.uk

Click on the thumbnails below to meet the Intec team:

Anne
Anne
Anne
Becca
Haydn
Haydn
James
James
Jenni
Jenni
Jo
Jo
John
John
Lynda
Lynda
Paul C
Paul C
Paul T
Paul T
Simon
Simon
Stuart
Stuart
Tony
Tony
Tony
Victoria
Tony
Yvonne